Awakening the Islamic Era

by: Praditya Adiga-yuhibbuhullah wa yardhahu- (2nd Winner of English Speech Contest in Usbu’ Tsaqofy ’16)

Assalamu ‘alaikum wa rahmatullah.

Actually, Islam ever taste the sense of glory and the feeling that we’re the only religion who hold this world. When it was happen? It was happen since the age of Prophet Muhammad –alaihish sholatu wassalam- and end when Kamal Attaturk –la’natullah alaihi- deleted the khilafah islamiyyah system in Turkey and changed into liberalism system.

This is the first and the basic way to make Islam no more than just a piece of history. Second is the WTC 09/11/01 tragedy. Media said Islam who cause this accident. Are you sure enough to receive this stupid in formation? Information and technology develop years by years and the fact is how just proved that Americans behind this tragedy, not Islam.

I’m sure, the world and those kuffar people afraid of us –moslem- especially the salafy or ahlussunnah wal jamaah. That was the reason they try a lot of effort to wiped off Islam in the world.

My friends whom I love. We aren’t statue that can’t do anything. We’re human being and we’re moslem! We can’t do nothing except fight them to protect our Islam.

We’re strong not only by physical power but also by our knowledge. There are two main knowledge that every moslem should master to make Islam glory like before.

1. The Koran. I believe all of moslem know what’s The Koran. The Holy Book which full of Allah’s kalam inside. But I also believe now much of us understand each verse in The Koran.
2. Hadith. It’s also the dissertation of this religion but it didn’t come from Allah, but from our Prophet. I believe not much of us learn enough or even memorize it.

Two knowledge that I mention above is the main things that we should master to defeat all the kuffar!

Now the question. Will you try to learn and defeat kuffar to protect Islam? The answer is up to you.

May this speech can be useful in the world and in the hereafter.

Wassalamu ‘alaikum wa rahmatullah.

2 thoughts on “Awakening the Islamic Era

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was
    hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy
    reading your blog and I look forward to your
    new updates.

    Like

    • sure! first u can open ur twitter settings, then select “widgets” menu. do u using wordpress? well, open “my site”, then “sharing”. and connect to ur twitter. so u can sharing posts to ur twitter feed. is this helpful? good luck!

      Like

Leave a Reply

